Advertise your banner here ($15.00/week) | Expires 27/Mar
Last Update: Sat, 04 Feb 2012 08:08:35 -0600 Advertising  |  Contact Us

Advertise your banner here ($55.00/week)| Expires 07/Feb
New HYIPs
Tungis Investments
Added: 04 Feb 2012
GIGA Money
Added: 04 Feb 2012
SuperTradePay
Added: 04 Feb 2012
Double-Dollar
Added: 04 Feb 2012
Rennertrade
Added: 04 Feb 2012
ACapital Invest Corporation
Added: 04 Feb 2012
Paid Process
Added: 03 Feb 2012
Latest Movements
Investment Trade Company
Date: 04 Feb 2012
paying » waiting
Myfund
Date: 04 Feb 2012
WWFxP
Date: 04 Feb 2012
goldtreasuryfund.com
Date: 04 Feb 2012
waiting » paying
Hot Profit
Date: 04 Feb 2012
waiting » paying
SkyEarn
Date: 04 Feb 2012
waiting » paying
Benson Union
Date: 04 Feb 2012
paying » problem
 
 
Tradenium
(tradenium.com)
1 Not Paying
Payouts: 2-2.5% daily
min deposit: $ 10
max deposit: $ 50000
referral bonus: 7%
#Monitor #Pos. Status
Updated
Invested ROI(%) Users Rating
Max
Monit. Rating
Max
Last Payout Added
Goldpoll 258 not paid
28 Jun 2010
- 32.00 0.0
1858
1
5
-
02 Jun 2010
  
Domain : tradenium.com
IP :
210.235.188.162
 
Other domains hosted on this IP address:
mana-sougi.com
flanc-sur.com
hikaunavi.com
you-date.com
m-double.net
mukugiya.jp
meilleurs-casinos.org
cinema-ghost.net
flygadgethouse.com
colourmekubrick.com
bloomingtonpodiatry.com
newsfille.com
c1soleil.com
agent-of-choice.com
globalteljapan.com
volianno.com
creditcards2day.com
ningyou.org
sikisokuzekuu.com
sejouregypte.org
appareilselectromenagers.com
gymmc.com
bestcalifornialemonlaw.info
suizokukan-web.com
Registrar : GMO INTERNET, INC. DBA ONAMAE.COM
Nameservers :
01.DNSV.JP (210.172.129.68)
02.DNSV.JP (61.127.54.31)
Created : 20-jun-2011
Updated : 22-jun-2011
Expires : 20-jun-2012
Domain Info : Google PR :

      tradenium.com
     www.tradenium.com


Alexa's rank : 0
 
RAW Whois : GMO Internet, Inc. whois server 2.0

This server only serves information on GMO Internet,Inc.-maintained domain names
For more information, please contact hostmaster@gmo.jp.

Domain Handle: None
Domain Name: tradenium.com
Created On: 2011-06-20 06:18:51.0
Last Updated On: 2011-06-23 12:51:11.0
Expiration Date: 2012-06-20 06:17:39.0
Status: ACTIVE
Registrant Name: tomoya kasuga
Registrant Organization: tomoya kasuga
Registrant Street1: 2-3-13Azuchimachi
Registrant Street2: 31F Osaka-kokusai Build
Registrant City: Chuo-ku Osaka-shi
Registrant State: Osaka
Registrant Postal Code: 541-0052
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone: 090-9640-6953
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Email: support@double-domain.com
Admin Name: tomoya kasuga
Admin Organization: tomoya kasuga
Admin Street1: 2-3-13Azuchimachi
Admin Street2: 31F Osaka-kokusai Build
Admin City: Chuo-ku Osaka-shi
Admin State: Osaka
Admin Postal Code: 541-0052
Admin Country: JP
Admin Phone: 090-9640-6953
Admin Fax:
Admin Email: support@double-domain.com
Billing Name: tomoya kasuga
Billing Organization: tomoya kasuga
Billing Street1: 2-3-13Azuchimachi
Billing Street2: 31F Osaka-kokusai Build
Billing City: Chuo-ku Osaka-shi
Billing State: Osaka
Billing Postal Code: 541-0052
Billing Country: JP
Billing Phone: 090-9640-6953
Billing Fax:
Billing Email: support@double-domain.com
Tech Name: Technical Contact
Tech Organization: GMO Internet Inc.
Tech Street1: 26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho
Tech Street2: Cerulean Tower 11F
Tech City: Shibuya-ku
Tech State: Tokyo
Tech Postal Code: 150-8512
Tech Country: JP
Tech Phone: 03-5456-2555
Tech Fax: 03-5456-2556
Tech Email: admin@onamae.com
Name Server: 01.dnsv.jp
Name Server: 02.dnsv.jp

 
 
HYIP is High Yield Investment Program It definition approaches all investments which with return in percent more than 5-9 % a year. While a HYIP may sound enticing, many SCAM HYIPs are disguised for Ponzis schemes or outright scams. Investors not only are never paid any interest, they also never paid their original investment in the HYIP. If the returns sound too good to be true, the HYIP is likely too good to be true.
DISCLAIMER: HYIP.biz has been provides unbiased information on Autosurfs & HYIPs. All programs are categorised high-risked so pls invest wisely.