|
|
|
QUANTUM WEALTH BANK
(quantumwealthbank.net)
Payment systems:
|
|
|
3
Not Paying
|
Payouts: 150%, 350%, 900%, 2200%
Withdrawal:
Instant
|
min deposit: $10
max deposit: $100000
referral bonus: 5% - 15%
|
| #Monitor |
#Pos. |
Status Updated |
Invested |
ROI(%) |
Users Rating Max |
Monit. Rating Max |
Last Payout |
Added |
|
Bakster
|
82 |
not paid
19 Feb 2012
|
30 USD |
- |
-
|
- |
25 Jan 2012 |
25 Jan 2012 |
|
Top1vote
|
69 |
not paid
27 Feb 2012
|
10 USD |
- |
-
|
- 5 |
- |
25 Jan 2012 |
|
AllWorldHyip
|
60 |
not paid
11 Feb 2012
|
30 USD |
107 |
-
|
- |
- |
25 Jan 2012 |

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
QUANTUM WEALTH BANK is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities.
Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is US$10 and there is no maximum.
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled via e-gold. If you don't have an e-gold account, you need to get one.
Use our referral program and earn up to 15.00% of referral deposits!
Our first level referral bonuses |
| Domain : |
quantumwealthbank.net |
IP : |
173.192.221.51
|
|
|
|
Other domains hosted on this IP address:
|
|
epayconsult.com
|
|
|
libertyreserve-game.com
|
|
|
hyipfunding.com
|
|
|
andoseh.com
|
|
|
persona-inv.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
forex-investment.biz
|
|
|
libertyfinance.biz
|
SCAM!
|
|
aljabarinvestmentgroup.com
|
|
|
dreamtreasures.co.uk
|
|
|
kadinjakarta.com
|
|
| |
| Registrar : |
DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM |
| |
Nameservers : |
NS23.NVHSERVER.COM (173.192.221.52)
NS24.NVHSERVER.COM (173.192.221.53)
|
| |
| Created : | 17-may-2011 |
| Updated : | 17-may-2011 |
| Expires : | 17-may-2012 |
| |
| Domain Info : |
Google PR :
quantumwealthbank.net
www.quantumwealthbank.net
Alexa's rank : 1011270
|
| RAW Whois : |
Registration Service Provided By: NVH Inc
Contact: sales@nvhserver.com
Website: http://www.nvhserver.com
Domain Name: QUANTUMWEALTHBANK.NET
Registrant:
None
DGP ENTERPRISE (dgpenterprise@gmail.com)
6 SLINGTON HOUSE
RANKINE ROAD
BASINGSTOKE
HAMPSHIRE,RG24 8PH
GB
Tel. +44.447024073045
Creation Date: 17-May-2011
Expiration Date: 17-May-2012
Domain servers in listed order:
ns23.nvhserver.com
ns24.nvhserver.com
Administrative Contact:
None
DGP ENTERPRISE (dgpenterprise@gmail.com)
6 SLINGTON HOUSE
RANKINE ROAD
BASINGSTOKE
HAMPSHIRE,RG24 8PH
GB
Tel. +44.447024073045
Technical Contact:
None
DGP ENTERPRISE (dgpenterprise@gmail.com)
6 SLINGTON HOUSE
RANKINE ROAD
BASINGSTOKE
HAMPSHIRE,RG24 8PH
GB
Tel. +44.447024073045
Billing Contact:
None
DGP ENTERPRISE (dgpenterprise@gmail.com)
6 SLINGTON HOUSE
RANKINE ROAD
BASINGSTOKE
HAMPSHIRE,RG24 8PH
GB
Tel. +44.447024073045
Status:LOCKED
Note: This Domain Name is currently Locked. In this status the domain
name cannot be transferred, hijacked, or modified. The Owner of this
domain name can easily change this status from their control panel.
This feature is provided as a security measure against fraudulent domain name hijacking.
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only,
that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will
use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress
or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
|
|
|