Advertise your banner here ($15.00/week) | Expires 07/Feb
Last Update: Sat, 04 Feb 2012 06:08:49 -0600 Advertising  |  Contact Us

Advertise your banner here ($55.00/week)| Expires 07/Feb
New HYIPs
Tungis Investments
Added: 04 Feb 2012
GIGA Money
Added: 04 Feb 2012
SuperTradePay
Added: 04 Feb 2012
Double-Dollar
Added: 04 Feb 2012
Rennertrade
Added: 04 Feb 2012
ACapital Invest Corporation
Added: 04 Feb 2012
Paid Process
Added: 03 Feb 2012
Latest Movements
Investment Trade Company
Date: 04 Feb 2012
paying » waiting
Myfund
Date: 04 Feb 2012
WWFxP
Date: 04 Feb 2012
goldtreasuryfund.com
Date: 04 Feb 2012
waiting » paying
Hot Profit
Date: 04 Feb 2012
waiting » paying
SkyEarn
Date: 04 Feb 2012
waiting » paying
Benson Union
Date: 04 Feb 2012
paying » problem
 
 
Persona-Finance
(persona-finance.com)
8 Not Paying
Payouts: 135% After 1 Day , 70% Daily For 2 Days
Withdrawal: Instant
min deposit: $5
max deposit: $∞
referral bonus: 5%
#Monitor #Pos. Status
Updated
Invested ROI(%) Users Rating
Max
Monit. Rating
Max
Last Payout Added
HYIPexplorer 107 not paid
05 Feb 2010
200 USD '' 3.7
1919
-
05 Jan 2010
24 Nov 2009
Goldpoll 213 not paid
28 Jan 2010
- 219.00 26.8
1858
1
5
-
25 Nov 2009
HYIPs-Analysis 70 not paid
30 Jan 2010
- - - -
27 Jan 2010
25 Nov 2009
HYIPmonitor 87 not paid
10 Feb 2010
- 127.60 30.60 -
-
25 Nov 2009
HotHYIPs 108 not paid
04 Mar 2010
20 USD 35 9.1
10
5
5
04 Feb 2012
25 Nov 2009
MaxHYIP 158 not paid
01 Feb 2010
- - 51
1096
1
5
-
24 Nov 2009
MyHYIP 29 not paid
10 Feb 2010
- 87 642 -
-
24 Nov 2009
HyipInvestment 84 not paid
08 Feb 2010
300 USD - - -
-
25 Nov 2009
  
Domain : persona-finance.com
IP :
216.8.179.25
Registrar : ENOM, INC.
Nameservers :
NS1.FASTPARK.NET (216.8.179.50)
NS2.FASTPARK.NET (216.8.177.29)
Created : 22-nov-2009
Updated : 28-jan-2011
Expires : 22-nov-2011
Domain Info : Google PR :

      persona-finance.com
     www.persona-finance.com


Alexa's rank : 0
 
RAW Whois : =-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about persona-finance.com
AboutUs: persona-finance.com

Registration Service Provided By: Namecheap.com
Contact: support@namecheap.com
Visit: http://namecheap.com

Domain name: persona-finance.com

Registrant Contact:
major-gain.com
Carl Winson ()

Fax:
21130 Middlebelt Rd
N/A
Farmington, S 48336
US

Administrative Contact:
major-gain.com
Winson (admin@major-gain.com)
+1.2484741272
Fax: +1.2484741272
21130 Middlebelt Rd
N/A
Farmington, S 48336
US

Technical Contact:
major-gain.com
Carl Winson (admin@major-gain.com)
+1.2484741272
Fax: +1.2484741272
21130 Middlebelt Rd
N/A
Farmington, S 48336
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns1.fastpark.net
ns2.fastpark.net

Creation date: 22 Nov 2009 10:47:45
Expiration date: 22 Nov 2011 10:47:45



Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.

We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
 
 
HYIP is High Yield Investment Program It definition approaches all investments which with return in percent more than 5-9 % a year. While a HYIP may sound enticing, many SCAM HYIPs are disguised for Ponzis schemes or outright scams. Investors not only are never paid any interest, they also never paid their original investment in the HYIP. If the returns sound too good to be true, the HYIP is likely too good to be true.
DISCLAIMER: HYIP.biz has been provides unbiased information on Autosurfs & HYIPs. All programs are categorised high-risked so pls invest wisely.