Advertise your banner here ($15.00/week) | Expires 27/Mar
Last Update: Wed, 08 Feb 2012 16:07:10 -0600 Advertising  |  Contact Us

Advertise your banner here ($55.00/week)| Expires 15/Feb
New HYIPs
HourlyFund
Added: 08 Feb 2012
Fantasticroi
Added: 08 Feb 2012
HX Invest
Added: 08 Feb 2012
IlluminaFunds
Added: 08 Feb 2012
Premium Returns
Added: 08 Feb 2012
Richer - Rich
Added: 08 Feb 2012
Berkadia Commercial Llc
Added: 08 Feb 2012
Latest Movements
ETORO GAIN CLUB
Date: 08 Feb 2012
EVBusiness
Date: 08 Feb 2012
Fantasticroi
Date: 08 Feb 2012
waiting » paying
Pink Money
Date: 08 Feb 2012
waiting » paying
Luxor Alliance
Date: 08 Feb 2012
not paid » paying
Luxor Alliance
Date: 08 Feb 2012
paying » not paid
EVBusiness
Date: 08 Feb 2012
 
 
Bet Fund
(bet-fund.com)
1 Not Paying
Payouts: 600% After 6 Minutes, 6000% After 6 Hours.
min deposit: $6
max deposit: $∞
referral bonus: 6%
#Monitor #Pos. Status
Updated
Invested ROI(%) Users Rating
Max
Monit. Rating
Max
Last Payout Added
MaxHYIP 154 not paid
08 Jun 2010
- - -
1096
-
5
-
02 Jun 2010
Bet FundBet Fund is a private investment company, backed up by Gold, Forex, Bonds, Stocks trading, and investing in various funds and activities all over the world. Our mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arenas to gain a high rates in return. Honestly, please do not compare us to something like "HYIP" programs or "games" that are always coming and going. Besides, we do have a reliable and profitable source of real net income, based on the real investment from the real market. You may request a withdrawal at anytime. Profits are paid 7 days a week. There are no withdrawal fees or limits. You can cashout as many times as you want. Minimum spend is US$6 and maximum is US$6000. You may make an additional spend as many times as you like. All transactions are handled via LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney . If you don't have an account, you need to get one. Use our referral program and earn up to 6.00% of referral deposits! Advertisement If you are interested in EXCLUSIVE FIXED DISPLAY of Banner Ad spot, please contact our staff for availability and pricing. We neither represent nor endorse the accuracy or reliability of any advertisements on this website, or the quality of any products, information, or other materials displayed, purchased, or obtained by you as a result of an offer in connection with any of these advertisements.
  
Domain : bet-fund.com
IP :
208.64.127.3
 
Other domains hosted on this IP address:
giga-forex.com SCAM!
royal-capital.com SCAM!
top-deposit.com SCAM!
pay-profit.com SCAM!
delta-money.com SCAM!
daily-shares.com SCAM!
intel-forex.com SCAM!
thegoldprofit.com SCAM!
lrprofit.com SCAM!
super-investment.com SCAM!
pay-instant.com SCAM!
betadeposit.com SCAM!
major-income.com
invest-future.com SCAM!
nicespend.com
quick-gold.com SCAM!
large-capital.com SCAM!
live-pay.com SCAM!
orangeincome.com
after5min.com SCAM!
fire-pay.com
fund-money.com SCAM!
empire-invest.com
shinyprofit.com SCAM!
powerdeposit.com SCAM!
top-fund.com SCAM!
big-forex.com
optima-fund.com SCAM!
instant-liberty.com SCAM!
black-invest.com SCAM!
now-profit.com
empireprofit.com SCAM!
golden-fund.com
jet-fund.com SCAM!
white-forex.com SCAM!
final-invest.com SCAM!
silver-forex.com SCAM!
forex-port.com SCAM!
bright-cash.com SCAM!
major-profit.com SCAM!
white-cash.com
cash-motor.com SCAM!
Registrar : ENOM, INC.
Nameservers :
G1.BET-FUND.COM 
G2.BET-FUND.COM 
Created : 02-jun-2010
Updated : 04-jun-2011
Expires : 02-jun-2012
Domain Info : Google PR :

      bet-fund.com
     www.bet-fund.com


Alexa's rank : 1776294
 
RAW Whois : =-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about bet-fund.com
AboutUs: bet-fund.com

Registration Service Provided By: Gold-Domain's Customer
Contact: support@gold-domain.com
Visit: http://www.gold-domain.com

Domain name: bet-fund.com

Registrant Contact:
N/A
Peter Robson ()

Fax:
16 Cinnaminson St
Philadelphia, PENNSYLVANIA 19128
US

Administrative Contact:
N/A
Peter Robson (peterrobson@bellsouth.net)
+1.2154828350
Fax:
16 Cinnaminson St
Philadelphia, PENNSYLVANIA 19128
US

Technical Contact:
N/A
Peter Robson (peterrobson@bellsouth.net)
+1.2154828350
Fax:
16 Cinnaminson St
Philadelphia, PENNSYLVANIA 19128
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
g1.bet-fund.com
g2.bet-fund.com

Creation date: 02 Jun 2010 09:15:00
Expiration date: 02 Jun 2012 04:15:00



Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.

We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
 
 
HYIP is High Yield Investment Program It definition approaches all investments which with return in percent more than 5-9 % a year. While a HYIP may sound enticing, many SCAM HYIPs are disguised for Ponzis schemes or outright scams. Investors not only are never paid any interest, they also never paid their original investment in the HYIP. If the returns sound too good to be true, the HYIP is likely too good to be true.
DISCLAIMER: HYIP.biz has been provides unbiased information on Autosurfs & HYIPs. All programs are categorised high-risked so pls invest wisely.