|
|
|
Auto Investment
(auto-investment.com)
|
1
Not Paying
|
Payouts: 200% After 5 Minutes, 850% after 1 Hours, 2800% After 12 Hours.
|
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $∞
referral bonus: 6%
|
| #Monitor |
#Pos. |
Status Updated |
Invested |
ROI(%) |
Users Rating Max |
Monit. Rating Max |
Last Payout |
Added |
|
MaxHYIP
|
142 |
not paid
13 Sep 2010
|
- |
- |
-18 1096
|
- 5 |
- |
07 Sep 2010 |
 We have planned our site very different, we give referrers an exclusive commission. Referrers do not require to invest with us for collecting commissions. We also have a multiple investment plan let our users invest in our program in various ways.
Auto Investment Team strive to find the best market opportunities and get the best out of them. We select the best Forex and Commodities traders and diversify our investments between them. We're on constant search for new speculative opportunities. Our profit margins are solid, our strategies sophisticated.
Minimum spend is US$1 and maximum is US$20000. All transactions are handled via LibertyReserve and PerfectMoney. If you don't have an account, you need to get one.Use our referral program and earn up to 6.00% of referral deposits!Note : We will not tolerate SPAM or any type of UCE in this program. SPAM violators will be immediately and permanently removed from the program. |
| Domain : |
auto-investment.com |
IP : |
208.64.127.1
|
|
|
|
Other domains hosted on this IP address:
|
|
best-earn.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
cash4fund.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
fire-forex.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
gopayprofit.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
instant-capital.com
|
|
|
hotearn.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
gold-wallet.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
fund-planet.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
moon-cash.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
max-income.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
modern-income.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
money-capital.com
|
|
|
rapid-fund.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
full-cash.com
|
|
|
bot-money.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
profit-champion.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
nice-invest.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
royaldeposit.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
morecashout.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
money2gold.com
|
|
|
red-finance.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
best-funds.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
permanentmoney.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
europe-fund.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
forex-maker.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
profit-capital.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
golden-deposit.com
|
|
|
bold-profit.com
|
|
|
more-forex.com
|
|
|
goldhourly.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
regal-profit.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
money-arena.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
titan-cash.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
liberty-cash.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
dream-forex.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
better-pay.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
forex-motor.com
|
|
|
cherry-fund.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
blue-forex.com
|
SCAM!
|
| |
| Registrar : |
ENOM, INC. |
| |
Nameservers : |
NS1.SOLOMONHOSTING.COM (208.64.127.1)
NS2.SOLOMONHOSTING.COM (208.64.127.2)
|
| |
| Created : | 07-sep-2010 |
| Updated : | 07-sep-2010 |
| Expires : | 07-sep-2011 |
| |
| Domain Info : |
Google PR :
auto-investment.com
www.auto-investment.com
Alexa's rank : 10742805
|
| RAW Whois : |
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about auto-investment.com
AboutUs: auto-investment.com
Registration Service Provided By: Gold-Domain's Customer
Contact: support@gold-domain.com
Visit: http://www.gold-domain.com
Domain name: auto-investment.com
Registrant Contact:
N/A
M M ()
Fax:
10015 E 108th St
Austin, TEXAS 78705
US
Administrative Contact:
N/A
M M (mmbiz2010@aol.com)
+1.5124726336
Fax:
10015 E 108th St
Austin, TEXAS 78705
US
Technical Contact:
N/A
M M (mmbiz2010@aol.com)
+1.5124726336
Fax:
10015 E 108th St
Austin, TEXAS 78705
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns1.solomonhosting.com
ns2.solomonhosting.com
Creation date: 07 Sep 2010 09:28:00
Expiration date: 07 Sep 2011 04:28:00
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
|
|
|