|
|
|
Flash Fund
(flash-fund.com)
|
payouts: 300%-500% After 10 Minute, 2000%-3000% After 1 Hours.
|
min deposit: $5
max deposit: $
referral bonus: 4%-8%-12%
|
| Monitor |
Place |
Status Updated |
Invested |
ROI(%) |
Users Rating Max Rating |
Monit. Rating Max(5) |
Last Payout |
Added |
| MaxHYIP |
135 |
not paid
04 Aug 2010
|
- |
- |
0
1858.6
|
0 |
- |
29 Jul 2010 |
| Domain : |
flash-fund.com |
IP : |
72.20.21.249
|
|
|
|
HYIPexplorer.com Analysis Results:
|
|
flash-fund.com
is SCAM!
(Do not invest there)
|
|
|
|
Other domains hosted on this IP address:
|
|
star-profit.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
modern-fund.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
gold-makers.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
fire-profit.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
robocapital.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
cash-area.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
fix1000.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
west-forex.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
luxe-capital.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
prince-money.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
online-fund.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
hotearn.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
fundfortune.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
fund-pay.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
best-earn.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
excellent-gold.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
ok-currency.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
bigger-cash.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
hot-capital.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
master-dollar.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
better-money.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
star-pay.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
fund-portal.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
lr-king.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
gold-earn.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
big-capital.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
unique-profit.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
forex-liberty.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
appleprofit.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
safe-capital.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
cash-basket.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
high-finance.com
|
SCAM!
|
|
profit-trust.com
|
|
|
dream-fund.com
|
SCAM!
|
| |
| Registrar : |
ENOM, INC. |
| |
Nameservers : |
NS1.SOLOMONHOSTING.COM (72.20.21.249)
NS2.SOLOMONHOSTING.COM (72.20.21.250)
|
| |
| Created : | 29-jul-2010 |
| Updated : | 29-jul-2010 |
| Expires : | 29-jul-2011 |
| |
| Domain Info : |
Google PR :
flash-fund.com
www.flash-fund.com
Alexa's rank : 1278863
|
| RAW Whois : |
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about flash-fund.com
AboutUs: flash-fund.com
Registration Service Provided By: Gold-Domain's Customer
Contact: support@gold-domain.com
Visit: http://www.gold-domain.com
Domain name: flash-fund.com
Registrant Contact:
N/A
Carl Foster ()
Fax:
90 Arville St, Apt 24
Las Vegas, NEVADA 89103
US
Administrative Contact:
N/A
Carl Foster (carlfoster88@yahoo.com)
+1.7023675688
Fax:
90 Arville St, Apt 24
Las Vegas, NEVADA 89103
US
Technical Contact:
N/A
Carl Foster (carlfoster88@yahoo.com)
+1.7023675688
Fax:
90 Arville St, Apt 24
Las Vegas, NEVADA 89103
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns1.solomonhosting.com
ns2.solomonhosting.com
Creation date: 29 Jul 2010 09:54:00
Expiration date: 29 Jul 2011 04:54:00
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
|
|
|