Last Update: Thu, 02 Sep 2010 14:09:13 -0500 Advertising  |  Contact Us

Advertise your banner here only ($25.00/week)
New HYIPs
Beta Deposit
Added: 02 Sep 2010
BetexInvest
Added: 02 Sep 2010
Reserve Int
Added: 02 Sep 2010
Forex Interests
Added: 02 Sep 2010
e-monex
Added: 01 Sep 2010
In Days
Added: 01 Sep 2010
Golden Risk Investment Ltd
Added: 01 Sep 2010
Latest Movements
SEC Professional Finance
Date: 02 Sep 2010
paying » problem
World Trust Bank
Date: 02 Sep 2010
paying » problem
Earn Groups
Date: 02 Sep 2010
problem » paying
Wealth Generation Club
Date: 02 Sep 2010
paying » problem
RDX Stock Market
Date: 02 Sep 2010
paying » problem
Trader Fund Market
Date: 02 Sep 2010
paying » problem
Norge Gold Bank
Date: 02 Sep 2010
paying » problem
 
 
Dynamic Invest
(dynamicinvest.biz)
payouts: 6-18% daily or 160% after 4 days
min deposit: $ 10
max deposit: $ 20000
referral bonus: 3-5%
Monitor Place Status
Updated
Invested ROI(%) Users Rating
Max Rating
Monit. Rating
Max(5)
Last Payout Added
Goldpoll 215 not paid
18 Feb 2010
- 42% 0.5
1858.6
1 - 08 Feb 2010
  
Domain : dynamicinvest.biz
IP :
not resolved
 
HYIPexplorer.com Analysis Results:
dynamicinvest.biz is SCAM! (Do not invest there)
Domain Info : Google PR :

      dynamicinvest.biz
     www.dynamicinvest.biz


Alexa's rank : 0
 
RAW Whois : Domain Name: DYNAMICINVEST.BIZ
Domain ID: D38153913-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: MELBOURNE IT LTD
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 13
Registrar URL (registration services): whois.inww.com
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: C126551575057690
Registrant Name: Mary Green
Registrant Organization: Mary Green
Registrant Address1: Moor Building 35274 State ST F
Registrant City: Fremont
Registrant State/Province: ca
Registrant Postal Code: 94538
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Country Code: US
Registrant Phone Number: +510.7139235
Registrant Email: wealthpayer@yahoo.com
Administrative Contact ID: C126551575057688
Administrative Contact Name: Mary Green
Administrative Contact Organization: Mary Green
Administrative Contact Address1: Moor Building 35274 State ST F
Administrative Contact City: Fremont
Administrative Contact State/Province: ca
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 94538
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Country Code: US
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +510.7139235
Administrative Contact Email: wealthpayer@yahoo.com
Billing Contact ID: A126551636816174
Billing Contact Name: YahooDomains BillingContact
Billing Contact Organization: Yahoo! Inc
Billing Contact Address1: 701 First Ave.
Billing Contact City: Sunnyvale
Billing Contact State/Province: CA
Billing Contact Postal Code: 94089
Billing Contact Country: United States
Billing Contact Country Code: US
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.4089162124
Billing Contact Email: domain.billing@yahoo-inc.com
Technical Contact ID: A126551636816176
Technical Contact Name: YahooDomains TechContact
Technical Contact Organization: Yahoo! Inc
Technical Contact Address1: 701 First Ave.
Technical Contact City: Sunnyvale
Technical Contact State/Province: CA
Technical Contact Postal Code: 94089
Technical Contact Country: United States
Technical Contact Country Code: US
Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.4089162124
Technical Contact Email: domain.tech@yahoo-inc.com
Name Server: NS01.000WEBHOST.COM
Name Server: NS02.000WEBHOST.COM
Created by Registrar: MELBOURNE IT LTD
Last Updated by Registrar: MELBOURNE IT LTD
Domain Registration Date: Sun Feb 07 04:25:35 GMT 2010
Domain Expiration Date: Sun Feb 06 23:59:59 GMT 2011
Domain Last Updated Date: Sun Feb 07 04:39:02 GMT 2010

>>>> Whois database was last updated on: Tue Aug 03 04:20:34 GMT 2010 <<<<

NeuStar, Inc., the Registry Operator for .BIZ, has collected this information
for the WHOIS database through an ICANN-Accredited Registrar. This information
is provided to you for informational purposes only and is designed to assist
persons in determining contents of a domain name registration record in the
NeuStar registry database. NeuStar makes this information available to you
"as is" and does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you
agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no
circumstances will you use this data: (1) to allow, enable, or otherwise
support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or
solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone; (2) in
contravention of any applicable data and privacy protection acts; or (3) to
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to the registry
(or its systems). Compilation, repackaging, dissemination, or other use of the
WHOIS database in its entirety, or of a substantial portion thereof, is not
allowed without NeuStar's prior written permission. NeuStar reserves the
right to modify or change these conditions at any time without prior or
subsequent notification of any kind. By executing this query, in any manner
whatsoever, you agree to abide by these terms.

NOTE: FAILURE TO LOCATE A RECORD IN THE WHOIS DATABASE IS NOT INDICATIVE
OF THE AVAILABILITY OF A DOMAIN NAME.
 
 

HYIP is High Yield Investment Program It definition approaches all investments which with return in percent more than 5-9 % a year. While a HYIP may sound enticing, many SCAM HYIPs are disguised for Ponzis schemes or outright scams. Investors not only are never paid any interest, they also never paid their original investment in the HYIP. If the returns sound too good to be true, the HYIP is likely too good to be true.
DISCLAIMER: HYIP.biz has been provides unbiased information on Autosurfs & HYIPs. All programs are categorised high-risked so pls invest wisely.