Advertise your banner here ($15.00/week) | Expires 27/Mar
Last Update: Wed, 08 Feb 2012 16:07:10 -0600 Advertising  |  Contact Us

Advertise your banner here ($55.00/week)| Expires 15/Feb
New HYIPs
HourlyFund
Added: 08 Feb 2012
Fantasticroi
Added: 08 Feb 2012
HX Invest
Added: 08 Feb 2012
IlluminaFunds
Added: 08 Feb 2012
Premium Returns
Added: 08 Feb 2012
Richer - Rich
Added: 08 Feb 2012
Berkadia Commercial Llc
Added: 08 Feb 2012
Latest Movements
ETORO GAIN CLUB
Date: 08 Feb 2012
EVBusiness
Date: 08 Feb 2012
Fantasticroi
Date: 08 Feb 2012
waiting » paying
Pink Money
Date: 08 Feb 2012
waiting » paying
Luxor Alliance
Date: 08 Feb 2012
not paid » paying
Luxor Alliance
Date: 08 Feb 2012
paying » not paid
EVBusiness
Date: 08 Feb 2012
 
 
10000-Dollars
(10000-dollars.com)
8 Not Paying
Payouts: 13% hourly for 13 hours, 6% hourly for 18 hours, 130% after 1 day, 200% after 7 days, 300% after 15 days
Withdrawal: Manual
min deposit: $10
max deposit: $100000
referral bonus: 5%
#Monitor #Pos. Status
Updated
Invested ROI(%) Users Rating
Max
Monit. Rating
Max
Last Payout Added
HYIPexplorer 119 not paid
23 Mar 2010
333 USD '' 8.7
1919
-
13 Mar 2010
07 Mar 2010
Goldpoll 256 not paid
23 Mar 2010
- 135.00 10.6
1858
1
5
-
08 Mar 2010
HYIPs-Analysis 70 not paid
20 Mar 2010
- - - -
16 Mar 2010
07 Mar 2010
HYIPmonitor 79 not paid
27 Mar 2010
- 180.00 6.40 -
-
07 Mar 2010
HotHYIPs 97 not paid
05 Apr 2010
30 USD 5 6.6
10
2
5
08 Feb 2012
09 Mar 2010
MaxHYIP 165 not paid
24 Mar 2010
- - -24
1096
1
5
-
07 Mar 2010
MyHYIP 96 not paid
26 Mar 2010
- 170 113 -
-
07 Mar 2010
HyipInvestment 76 not paid
06 Apr 2010
333 USD - - -
-
07 Mar 2010
  
Domain : 10000-dollars.com
IP :
216.8.179.25
Registrar : ENOM, INC.
Nameservers :
NS1.FASTPARK.NET (216.8.179.50)
NS2.FASTPARK.NET (216.8.177.29)
Created : 20-feb-2010
Updated : 25-jan-2011
Expires : 20-feb-2012
Domain Info : Google PR :

      10000-dollars.com
     www.10000-dollars.com


Alexa's rank : 10946477
 
RAW Whois : =-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about 10000-dollars.com
AboutUs: 10000-dollars.com

Registration Service Provided By: Namecheap.com
Contact: support@namecheap.com
Visit: http://namecheap.com

Domain name: 10000-dollars.com

Registrant Contact:
10000-dollars.com
Kin Niren ()

Fax:
1838 Oklo St.
Chelsea, MI 48118
US

Administrative Contact:
10000-dollars.com
Kin Niren (admin@10000-dollars.com)
+1.4575499339
Fax: +1.4575499339
1838 Oklo St.
Chelsea, MI 48118
US

Technical Contact:
10000-dollars.com
Kin Niren (admin@10000-dollars.com)
+1.4575499339
Fax: +1.4575499339
1838 Oklo St.
Chelsea, MI 48118
US

Status: Active

Name Servers:
ns1.fastpark.net
ns2.fastpark.net

Creation date: 20 Feb 2010 13:57:31
Expiration date: 20 Feb 2012 13:57:31



Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.

We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
 
 
HYIP is High Yield Investment Program It definition approaches all investments which with return in percent more than 5-9 % a year. While a HYIP may sound enticing, many SCAM HYIPs are disguised for Ponzis schemes or outright scams. Investors not only are never paid any interest, they also never paid their original investment in the HYIP. If the returns sound too good to be true, the HYIP is likely too good to be true.
DISCLAIMER: HYIP.biz has been provides unbiased information on Autosurfs & HYIPs. All programs are categorised high-risked so pls invest wisely.